Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

DesignFlow Webinar Series: BGA layout guidelines–Designing for manufacturability

Posted: 19/06/12

Presenter
Mike Galloway
Manufacturing Engineer, Screaming Circuits

BGA Layout Design for Manufacturing
While designing your circuit board incorrect layout for BGA components can
result in a loss of time, money and an inoperative board.

This webinar will present an overview of the unique layout challenges
associated with BGA components and the essential guidelines to follow to assure
your board will be manufactured accurately and cost-effectively.

Date: 27th June 2012

Time: (17.30pm GMT) (18:30 pm BST) (12.30pm EST)

The Design Flow Series shares knowledge and know-how with engineers from
some of the world’s leading software, semiconductor and electronics companies.
The practical ‘how to’ advice is structured around the electronics design flow
from specification through assembled prototype and is delivered by practicing
engineers who are experts in their field.

REGISTER NOW

This is relevant to USA